Privacy

Draft text is stored on your device. Reference photos remain in memory. No photos are uploaded; no payment or analytics service is connected.

Local draft

Text drafts stay on this device. Photos stay in memory and disappear on reload.

Use photos you have permission to use.

Account support and order history will become available with the account service.

My stories